Name Position Unit Division/Project Email EXT
Hazami Habib Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Chief Executive Officer hazami@akademisains.gov.my 101
Norazirah Ramli Secretary Ceo Office azira@akademisains.gov.my 102
Nina Azrah Razali Special Officer to CEO Ceo Office nina@akademisains.gov.my 144
Siti Nuradiba Ahmad Shaharuddin Legal Executive Ceo Office nuradiba@akademisains.gov.my 230
Mohamad Izwan Ramli Integrity Executive Ceo Office izwan@akademisains.gov.my 230
Aida Syarafina Ismail Auditor Ceo Office aida@akademisains.gov.my
Nitiavathy Karunaharan Chief Strategy Officer (CSO) STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division nitia@akademisains.gov.my 103
Nurfarhana Mohd Samlan Secretary STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division farhana.samlan@akademisains.gov.my 104
Norazwa Musiran Senior Analyst Menanggung Principal Analyst (PA) Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division azwa@akademisains.gov.my 154
Jagdish Kaur Chahil Senior Analyst (Analis Kanan) Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division jagdish@akademisains.gov.my 155
Nurul Aina Ismail Senior Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division nurul.aina@akademisains.gov.my 157
Loh Chia Hur Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division chloh@akademisains.gov.my 132
Teng Yu He Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division teng@akademisains.gov.my 125
Mohamad Hasril Abd Hamid Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division hasril@akademisains.gov.my 127
Noratiqah Ahmad Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division noratiqah@akademisains.gov.my 111
Amira Aqilah Shaidin Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division amira@akademisains.gov.my 122
Muhammad Haikal Hikmal Hazam Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division haikal@akademisains.gov.my 141
Ratnamalar Rajasingam Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division ratna@akademisains.gov.my 174
Nurul Rahimah Abu Bakar Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division rahimah@akademisains.gov.my 124
Muadz Norazan Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division muadz@akademisains.gov.my 148
Pooveneswary Nagaiah Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division pooveneswary@akademisains.gov.my 126
Afifa Mahamad Saidi Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division afifa@akademisains.gov.my 146
Hareehaaran Mathialagan Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division hareehaaran@akademisains.gov.my 136
Alfred @ Low Boon Sin Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division alfred@akademisains.gov.my 133
Sazarul Aini Sabot Assistant Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division saza@akademisains.gov.my 160
Dr Sheril Rizal Vincent Senior Analyst Strategic initiatives Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division sheril@akademisains.gov.my 152
Nur Dayana Razmi Senior Analyst Strategic initiatives Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division dayana@akademisains.gov.my 158
Hendy Putra Herman Analyst Strategic initiatives Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division hendy@akademisains.gov.my 139
Afiah Nasuha Aznan Analyst Strategic initiatives Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division afiah@akademisains.gov.my 175
Vinotheni Rajendran Analyst Strategic initiatives Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division vinotheni@akademisains.gov.my 138
Hayatun Syamilah Mohammad Jasni Analyst Strategic initiatives Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division hayatun@akademisains.gov.my 140
Farah Atiqah Ag Ismail Analyst STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division farah.ismail@council.science 143
Khairul Nisak Alias Admin Assistant Strategic initiatives Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division nisa@akademisains.gov.my 134
Nurul Huda Abdul Rahman Senior Analyst Knowledge Hub, Data Analytics & Strategic Inputs Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division nurul.huda@akademisains.gov.my 156
Nur Hidaayah Abu Hanifiah Data Analyst Knowledge Hub, Data Analytics & Strategic Inputs Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division hidaayah@akademisains.gov.my 137
Siti Nur Shahirah Wahab Analyst Knowledge Hub, Data Analytics & Strategic Inputs Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division shahirah@akademisains.gov.my 130
Tengku Sharizad Tengku Chik Chief of International Affairs and Communications (CIAC) International Affairs and Communications Division International Affairs and Communications Division sharizad@akademisains.gov.my 105
Nurul Farhana Mohd Farizah Assistant Executive International Affairs and Communications Division farhana.farizah@akademisains.gov.my 106
Nurhanani Zainuddin Analyst Bureau of International Affairs International Affairs and Communications Division hanani@akademisains.gov.my 149
Aimi Suraya Abdul Kahar Analyst Bureau of International Affairs International Affairs and Communications Division suraya@akademisains.gov.my 147
Hazman Al Hafiz Hazal Assistant Analyst Bureau of International Affairs International Affairs and Communications Division hazman@akademisains.gov.my 123
Najib Mohd Idris Senior Executive Communication Marketing Communications Unit International Affairs and Communications Division najib@akademisains.gov.my 116
Muhammad Syafiq Mohamad Shafiee Assistant Executive Marketing Communications Unit International Affairs and Communications Division syafiq@akademisains.gov.my 119
Dharshene Rajayah Senior Designer Creative Production and Design Unit International Affairs and Communications Division darshene@akademisains.gov.my 110
Mohd Najmie Mohd Yusoff Multimedia Programmer Creative Production and Design Unit International Affairs and Communications Division najmie@akademisains.gov.my 112
Mohamad Haziq Rosli Graphic Designer Creative Production and Design Unit International Affairs and Communications Division haziq@akademisains.gov.my 115
Naina Afifi Rosly Graphic Designer Creative Production and Design Unit International Affairs and Communications Division naina@akademisains.gov.my 114
Hazrul Liki Senior Executive ASM Press Unit International Affairs and Communications Division hazrul@akademisains.gov.my 120
Nazmi Lao Executive ASM Press Unit International Affairs and Communications Division nazmi.lao@akademisains.gov.my 117
Ain Athirah Rozali Executive ASM Press Unit International Affairs and Communications Division ain.athirah@akademisains.gov.my 113
Seetha Ramasamy Chief Operating Officer (COO) Corporate Services Division Corporate Services Division seetha@akademisains.gov.my 229
Sharifah Radiah Syed Mohd Gazali Assistant Executive Corporate Services Division Corporate Services Division radiah@akademisains.gov.my 221
Nur Aziera Ahmad Tarmizi Senior Executive Human Resources Management Unit Corporate Services Division aziera@akademisains.gov.my 228
Azri Haqimi Abdul Manap Executive Human Resources Management Unit Corporate Services Division haqimi@akademisains.gov.my 226
Nur Shafawaty Ahmad Assistant Executive Human Resources Management Unit Corporate Services Division shafa@akademisains.gov.my 227
Suhaila Sabri Assistant Executive Human Resources Management Unit Corporate Services Division suhaila@akademisains.gov.my 226
Murni @ Zahani Ariffin Senior Clerk Human Resources Management Unit Corporate Services Division murni@akademisains.gov.my 227
Dr Hoh Chin Chin Senior Analyst Membership Affairs Unit Corporate Services Division hoh@akademisains.gov.my 222
Siti Farhana Bajunid Shakeeb Arsalaan Bajunid Analyst Membership Affairs Unit Corporate Services Division farhana@akademisains.gov.my 220
Abdul A'dzim Abd Rashid Science Officer Membership Affairs Unit Corporate Services Division adzim@akademisains.gov.my 220
Maisarah Mohamad Assistant Executive Membership Affairs Unit Corporate Services Division maisarah@akademisains.gov.my 220
Norsuhada Adnan Executive Procurement Unit Corporate Services Division suhada@akademisains.gov.my 213
Nur Nabihah Muhammad Nazri Executive Procurement Unit Corporate Services Division nabihah@akademisains.gov.my 212
Siti Maslinda Basiron Assistant Executive Procurement Unit Corporate Services Division maslinda@akademisains.gov.my 211
Muhammad Zakwan Shah Shahrudin Assistant Executive Procurement Unit Corporate Services Division zakwan@akademisains.gov.my 209
Muhammad Saiful Bahri Wan Din Admin Assistant Procurement Unit Corporate Services Division bahri@akademisains.gov.my 210
Anis Adilla Mohd Arif Senior Accountant Finance and Accounts Unit Corporate Services Division anis@akademisains.gov.my 217
Nurul Ain Asyimah Mohammad Accountant Finance and Accounts Unit Corporate Services Division shima@akademisains.gov.my 214
Nur Nadia Rozlin Accountant Finance and Accounts Unit Corporate Services Division nadia@akademisains.gov.my 213
Nurhani Zawani Posari Account Assistant Finance and Accounts Unit Corporate Services Division nurhani@akademisains.gov.my 215
Warnida Mohd Fadzli Account Assistant Finance and Accounts Unit Corporate Services Division warnida@akademisains.gov.my 216
Nur Idayu Abd Aziz Account Assistant Finance and Accounts Unit Corporate Services Division idayu@akademisains.gov.my 215
Siti Nor Adila Sabri Account Assistant Finance and Accounts Unit Corporate Services Division nor.adila@akademisains.gov.my 215
Nor Hayati Johan Account Clerk Finance and Accounts Unit Corporate Services Division hayati@akademisains.gov.my 216
Saiful Suhairi Suarni Senior Executive Facility Management Unit Corporate Services Division saiful@akademisains.gov.my 203
Syed Abdul Haliq Syed Abdul Malik IT Executive Facility Management Unit Corporate Services Division haliq@akademisains.gov.my 204
Shahridzal Aizat Shahrum Admin Executive Facility Management Unit Corporate Services Division aizat@akademisains.gov.my 205
Ahmad Khudri Abd Razak IT Assistant Facility Management Unit Corporate Services Division khudri@akademisains.gov.my 204
Muhammad Effandie Nordin IT Assistant Facility Management Unit Corporate Services Division effandie@akademisains.gov.my 204
Mohd Zairi Mansor Chief Clerk Facility Management Unit Corporate Services Division zairi@akademisains.gov.my 26949898
Rohani Mohd Yusof Admin Assistant Facility Management Unit Corporate Services Division rohani@akademisains.gov.my 206
Muhamad Fathorossoim Al-Sani Abdullah Sani Admin Assistant Facility Management Unit Corporate Services Division fathorossoim@akademisains.gov.my 204
Norehan Kadir Admin Assistant Facility Management Unit Corporate Services Division norehan@akademisains.gov.my 199
Rusli Othman Operation Assistant Facility Management Unit Corporate Services Division rusli@akademisains.gov.my 207
Mohd Zefri Mohd Zulkefli Operation Assistant Facility Management Unit Corporate Services Division zefri@akademisains.gov.my 207
Shareeza Shaari Driver Facility Management Unit Corporate Services Division shah@akademisains.gov.my
Mohd Zuhairi Zakbar Driver Facility Management Unit Corporate Services Division zuhairi@akademisains.gov.my 204
Mohd Azmy Abdul Rahman Driver Facility Management Unit Corporate Services Division azmy@akademisains.gov.my 204
Azri Mohamad Saleh Project Manager i-Connect Malaysian Collaborative Network Platform for Disruptive Innovation (i-Connect) azri@akademisains.gov.my 223
Aizat Hashim Executive i-Connect Malaysian Collaborative Network Platform for Disruptive Innovation (i-Connect) aizat.hashim@akademisains.gov.my 224
Dayang Nafisah Zainal Abidin Executive i-Connect Malaysian Collaborative Network Platform for Disruptive Innovation (i-Connect) nafisah@akademisains.gov.my 225
Shyama Sundari Devi Chanthran Executive MOSP Malaysia Open Science Platform (MOSP) shyama@akademisains.gov.my 219
Nur Hanisah Ismail Executive MOSP Malaysia Open Science Platform (MOSP) hanisah@akademisains.gov.my 218
Nur Faizah Azhari Executive MOSP Malaysia Open Science Platform (MOSP) faizah@akademisains.gov.my 218