Staff Directory

No. NAME POSITION UNIT EMAIL EXT No.
1 Hazami Habib CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER Ceo Office hazami@akademisains.gov.my 101
2 Norazirah Ramli Secretary Ceo Office azira@akademisains.gov.my 102
3 Nina Azrah Razali Special Officer to CEO Ceo Office nina@akademisains.gov.my 144
4 Siti Nuradiba Ahmad Shaharuddin Legal Executive Ceo Office nuradiba@akademisains.gov.my 230
5 Mohamad Izwan Ramli Integrity Executive Ceo Office izwan@akademisains.gov.my 230
STI STRATEGIC STUDIES, ANALYTICS & PARTNERSHIP DIVISION
1 Nitiavathy Karunaharan Chief Strategy Officer (CSO) STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division nitia@akademisains.gov.my 103
2 Nurfarhana Mohd Samlan Secretary STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division farhana.samlan@akademisains.gov.my 104
3 Norazwa Musiran Senior Analyst Menanggung Principal Analyst (PA) Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit azwa@akademisains.gov.my 154
4 Jagdish Kaur Chahil Santokh Singh Senior Analyst (Analis Kanan) Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit jagdish@akademisains.gov.my 155
5 Nurul Aina Ismail Senior Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit nurul.aina@akademisains.gov.my 157
6 Loh Chia Hur Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit chloh@akademisains.gov.my 132
7 Teng Yu He Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit teng@akademisains.gov.my 125
8 Mohamad Hasril Abd Hamid Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit hasril@akademisains.gov.my 127
9 Noratiqah Ahmad Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit noratiqah@akademisains.gov.my 111
10 Amira Aqilah Shaidin Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit amira@akademisains.gov.my 122
11 Muhammad Haikal Hikmal Hazam Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit haikal@akademisains.gov.my 141
12 Ratnamalar Rajasingam Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit ratna@akademisains.gov.my 174
13 Nurul Rahimah Abu Bakar Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit rahimah@akademisains.gov.my 124
14 Muadz Norazan Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit muadz@akademisains.gov.my 148
15 Pooveneswary Nagaiah Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit pooveneswary@akademisains.gov.my 126
16 Afifa  Mahamad Saidi Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit afifa@akademisains.gov.my 146
17 Hareehaaran Mathialagan Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit hareehaaran@akademisains.gov.my 136
18 Alfred @ Low Boon Sin Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit alfred@akademisains.gov.my 133
19 Sazarul Aini Sabot Assistant Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit saza@akademisains.gov.my 160
20 Dr Sheril Rizal Vincent Senior Analyst Strategic initiatives Unit sheril@akademisains.gov.my 152
21 Nur Dayana Razmi Senior Analyst Strategic initiatives Unit dayana@akademisains.gov.my 158
22 Hendy Putra Herman Analyst Strategic initiatives Unit hendy@akademisains.gov.my 139
23 Afiah Nasuha Aznan Analyst Strategic initiatives Unit afiah@akademisains.gov.my 175
24 Vinotheni Rajendran Analyst Strategic initiatives Unit vinotheni@akademisains.gov.my 138
25 Hayatun Syamilah Mohammad Jasni Analyst Strategic initiatives Unit hayatun@akademisains.gov.my 140
26 Farah Atiqah Ag Ismail Analyst Strategic initiatives Unit farah@akademisains.gov.my 143
27 Khairul Nisak Alias Admin Assistant Strategic initiatives Unit nisa@akademisains.gov.my 134
28 Nurul Huda Abdul Rahman Senior Analyst Knowledge Hub, Data Analytics & Strategic Inputs Unit nurul.huda@akademisains.gov.my 156
29 Nur Hidaayah Abu Hanifiah Data Analyst Knowledge Hub, Data Analytics & Strategic Inputs Unit hidaayah@akademisains.gov.my 137
30 Siti Nur Shahirah Wahab Analyst Knowledge Hub, Data Analytics & Strategic Inputs Unit shahirah@akademisains.gov.my 130
INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS AND COMMUNICATION DIVISION
1 Tengku Sharizad Tengku Chik Chief of International Affairs and Communications (CIAC) International Affairs and Communications Division sharizad@akademisains.gov.my 105
2 Nurul Farhana Mohd Farizah Assistant Executive International Affairs and Communications Division farhana.farizah@akademisains.gov.my 106
3 Nurhanani Zainuddin Analyst Bureau of International Affairs hanani@akademisains.gov.my 149
4 Aimi Suraya Abdul Kahar Analyst Bureau of International Affairs suraya@akademisains.gov.my 147
5 Hazman Al Hafiz Hazal Assistant Analyst Bureau of International Affairs hazman@akademisains.gov.my 123
6 Najib Mohd Idris Senior Executive Communication Marketing Communications Unit najib@akademisains.gov.my 116
7 Muhammad Syafiq Mohamad Shafiee Assistant Executive Marketing Communications Unit syafiq@akademisains.gov.my 119
8 Dharshene Rajayah Senior Designer Creative Production and Design Unit darshene@akademisains.gov.my 110
9 Mohd Najmie Mohd Yusoff Multimedia Programmer Creative Production and Design Unit najmie@akademisains.gov.my 112
10 Mohamad Haziq Rosli Graphic Designer Creative Production and Design Unit haziq@akademisains.gov.my 115
11 Naina Afifi Rosly Graphic Designer Creative Production and Design Unit naina@akademisains.gov.my  115
12 Hazrul Liki Senior Executive ASM Press Unit hazrul@akademisains.gov.my 120
13 Nazmi Lao Executive ASM Press Unit nazmi.lao@akademisains.gov.my 117
14 Ain Athirah Rozali Executive ASM Press Unit ain.athirah@akademisains.gov.my 117
CORPORATE SERVICES DIVISION
1 Seetha Ramasamy  Chief Operating Officer (COO) Corporate Services Division seetha@akademisains.gov.my 229
2 Sharifah Radiah Syed Mohd Gazali Assistant Executive Corporate Services Division radiah@akademisains.gov.my 221
3 Nur Aziera Ahmad Tarmizi Senior Executive Human Resources Management  Unit aziera@akademisains.gov.my 228
4 Azri Haqimi Abdul Manap  Executive Human Resources Management  Unit haqimi@akademisains.gov.my 226
5 Nur Shafawaty Ahmad Assistant Executive Human Resources Management  Unit shafa@akademisains.gov.my 227
6 Suhaila Sabri Assistant Executive Human Resources Management  Unit suhaila@akademisains.gov.my 226
7 Murni @ Zahani Ariffin Senior Clerk Human Resources Management  Unit murni@akademisains.gov.my 227
8 Dr Hoh Chin Chin Senior Analyst Membership Affairs Unit hoh@akademisains.gov.my 222
9 Siti Farhana Bajunid Shakeeb Arsalaan Bajunid Analyst Membership Affairs Unit farhana@akademisains.gov.my 220
10 Abdul A’dzim Abd Rashid Science Officer Membership Affairs Unit adzim@akademisains.gov.my 220
11 Maisarah Mohamad Assistant Executive Membership Affairs Unit maisarah@akademisains.gov.my 220
12 Norsuhada Adnan Executive Procurement Unit suhada@akademisains.gov.my 213
13 Nur Nabihah Muhammad Nazri Executive Procurement Unit nabihah@akademisains.gov.my 212
14 Siti Maslinda Basiron Assistant Executive Procurement Unit maslinda@akademisains.gov.my 211
15 Muhammad Zakwan Shah Shahrudin Assistant Executive Procurement Unit zakwan@akademisains.gov.my 209
16 Muhammad Saiful Bahri Wan Din Admin Assistant Procurement Unit bahri@akademisains.gov.my 210
17 Anis Adilla Mohd Arif  Senior Accountant Finance and Accounts Unit anis@akademisains.gov.my 217
18 Nurul Ain Asyimah Mohammad Accountant Finance and Accounts Unit shima@akademisains.gov.my 214
19 Nur Nadia Rozlin Accountant Finance and Accounts Unit nadia@akademisains.gov.my 213
20 Nurhani Zawani Posari Account Assistant Finance and Accounts Unit nurhani@akademisains.gov.my 215
21 Warnida Mohd Fadzli Account Assistant Finance and Accounts Unit warnida@akademisains.gov.my 216
22 Nur Idayu Abd Aziz Account Assistant Finance and Accounts Unit idayu@akademisains.gov.my 215
23 Siti Nor Adila Sabri Account Assistant Finance and Accounts Unit nor.adila@akademisains.gov.my 215
24 Nor Hayati Johan Account Clerk Finance and Accounts Unit hayati@akademisains.gov.my 216
25 Saiful Suhairi Suarni Senior Executive Facility Management Unit saiful@akademisains.gov.my 203
26 Syed Abdul Haliq Syed Abdul Malik IT Executive Facility Management Unit haliq@akademisains.gov.my 204
27 Shahridzal Aizat Shahrum Admin Executive Facility Management Unit aizat@akademisains.gov.my 205
28 Ahmad Khudri Abd Razak IT Assistant Facility Management Unit khudri@akademisains.gov.my 204
29 Muhammad Effandie Nordin IT Assistant Facility Management Unit effandie@akademisains.gov.my 204
30 Mohd Zairi Mansor Chief Clerk Facility Management Unit zairi@akademisains.gov.my 26949898
31 Rohani Mohd Yusof Admin Assistant Facility Management Unit rohani@akademisains.gov.my 206
32 Muhamad Fathorossoim Al-Sani Abdullah Sani Admin Assistant Facility Management Unit fathorossoim@akademisains.gov.my 204
33 Norehan Kadir Admin Assistant Facility Management Unit norehan@akademisains.gov.my 199
34 Rusli Othman Operation Assistant Facility Management Unit rusli@akademisains.gov.my 207
35 Mohd Zefri Mohd Zulkefli Operation Assistant Facility Management Unit zefri@akademisains.gov.my 207
36 Shareeza Shaari Driver Facility Management Unit shah@akademisains.gov.my 204
37 Mohd Zuhairi Zakbar Driver Facility Management Unit zuhairi@akademisains.gov.my 204
38 Mohd Azmy Abdul Rahman Driver Facility Management Unit azmy@akademisains.gov.my 204
           
No. NAME POSITION UNIT EMAIL EXT No.
Malaysian Collaborative Network Platform for Disruptive Innovation (i-Connect)
1 Azri Mohamad Saleh Project Manager i-Connect azri@akademisains.gov.my 223
2 Aizat Hashim Executive i-Connect aizat.hashim@akademisains.gov.my 224
3 Dayang Nafisah Zainal Abidin Executive i-Connect nafisah@akademisains.gov.my 225
Malaysia Open Science Platform (MOSP)          
1 Shyama Sundari Devi Chanthran Executive MOSP shyama@akademisains.gov.my 219
2 Nur Hanisah Ismail Executive MOSP hanisah@akademisains.gov.my 218
3 Nur Faizah Azhari Executive MOSP faizah@akademisains.gov.my 218
X
Skip to content