Staff Directory

Name Designation Unit Email EXT (03-6203 0633)
Hazami Habib Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Chief Executive Officer hazami@akademisains.gov.my 101
Nina Azrah Razali Special Officer to CEO Chief Executive Officer nina@akademisains.gov.my 144
Norazirah Ramli Secretary Chief Executive Officer azira@akademisains.gov.my 102
Nurhanani Zainuddin Executive Bureau of International Affairs hanani@akademisains.gov.my 149
Aimi Suraya Abdul Kahar Executive Bureau of International Affairs suraya@akademisains.gov.my 147
Nitia Samuel Principal Analyst (Head of Unit) STI Strategic Studies Unit nitia@akademisains.gov.my 159
Jagdish Kaur Chahil Senior Analyst STI Strategic Studies Unit jagdish@akademisains.gov.my 155
Tengku Sharizad Tengku Chik Senior Analyst STI Strategic Studies Unit sharizad@akademisains.gov.my 153
Areej Mohd Taufik Analyst STI Strategic Studies Unit areej@akademisains.gov.my 122
Loh Chia Hur Analyst STI Strategic Studies Unit chloh@akademisains.gov.my 132
Mohamad Akmal Mahmud Analyst STI Strategic Studies Unit akmal@akademisains.gov.my 134
Mohd Ikhwan Abdullah Analyst STI Strategic Studies Unit ikhwan@akademisains.gov.my 138
Muhammad Haikal Hikmal Hazam Analyst STI Strategic Studies Unit haikal@akademisains.gov.my 141
Noraina Jamal Rashid Analyst STI Strategic Studies Unit aina@akademisains.gov.my 143
Noratiqah Ahmad Analyst STI Strategic Studies Unit noratiqah@akademisains.gov.my 111
Nur Zuriany Zaki Analyst STI Strategic Studies Unit zuriany@akademisains.gov.my 157
Ratnamalar Rajasingam Analyst STI Strategic Studies Unit ratna@akademisains.gov.my 174
Shaneeta Visuvanathan Analyst STI Strategic Studies Unit shaneeta@akademisains.gov.my 123
Dhurga Devi Analyst (Malaysia Education Blueprint) – COS STI Strategic Studies Unit dhurgadevi@akademisains.gov.my 103
Nurhani Mat Razali Analyst -(Study: Kajian Impak Pelaksanaan Universiti Penyelidikan -COS STI Strategic Studies Unit hani@akademisains.gov.my 103
Shahkila Mohd Arif Analyst (Study: Kajian Impak Pelaksanaan Universiti Penyelidikan ) STI Strategic Studies Unit shahkila@akademisains.gov.my 103
Siti Hajar Hassan Analyst (Malaysia Education Blueprint) STI Strategic Studies Unit hajar@akademisains.gov.my 103
Norsyahira Shakri Research Assistant – (Malaysia Education Blueprint) COS STI Strategic Studies Unit norsyahira@akademisains.gov.my 103
Sazarul Aini Sabot Assistant Executive STI Strategic Studies Unit saza@akademisains.gov.my 160
Nur Atiqah Ab Latif Research Assistant, National Policy of Science, Technology  and Innovation (NPSTI) Research Fellow & Research Assistant atiqah@akademisains.gov.my 172
Siti Noor Syafiqah Ismail Research Assistant, STI Master Plan Research Fellow & Research Assistant syafiqah@akademisains.gov.my 107 (03-2694 9898)
Dharshene Rajayah Executive (Head of Unit) Science Communication Unit darshene@akademisains.gov.my 105
Hazrul Liki Executive (Publications) Science Communication Unit hazrul@akademisains.gov.my 180
Mohamad Haziq Rosli Executive (Graphic Designer) Science Communication Unit haziq@akademisains.gov.my 187
Mohd Najmie Mohd Yusoff Executive (Multimedia Designer) Science Communication Unit najmie@akademisains.gov.my 179
Nazmi Lao Executive (Science Communication-Writer) Science Communication Unit nazmi.lao@akademisains.gov.my 188
Syazwani Abu Bakar Executive (Editor) Science Communication Unit syazwani@akademisains.gov.my 178
Syafiq Shafiee Assistant Executive (Corporate Communication) Science Communication Unit syafiq@akademisains.gov.my 186
Seetha Ramasamy Manager (Corporate Services Division) Corporate Services seetha@akademisains.gov.my 152
Norazwa Musiran Content Strategist STI Strategic Initiatives and Partnership Unit azwa@akademisains.gov.my 154
Norlina Hussin Manager (Expert Network) STI Strategic Initiatives and Partnership Unit lina@akademisains.gov.my 156
Nur Dayana Razmi Manager (Initiatives & Partnership) STI Strategic Initiatives and Partnership Unit dayana@akademisains.gov.my 158
Afiah Nasuha Aznan Assistant Manager STI Strategic Initiatives and Partnership Unit afiah@akademisains.gov.my 175
Alang Iskandar Alang Rejab Assistant Manager STI Strategic Initiatives and Partnership Unit alang@akademisains.gov.my 126
Helmy Akmal Zulqurnain Assistant Manager STI Strategic Initiatives and Partnership Unit helmy@akademisains.gov.my 162
Hendy Putra Herman Assistant Manager STI Strategic Initiatives and Partnership Unit hendy@akademisains.gov.my 139
Khalil Munawar Makhdum Munawar Assistant Manager STI Strategic Initiatives and Partnership Unit khalil@akademisains.gov.my 146
Norain Farhana Ahmad Fuaad Assistant Manager STI Strategic Initiatives and Partnership Unit norain@akademisains.gov.my 130
Siti Farhana Bajunid Shakeeb Arsalaan Bajunid Assistant Manager STI Strategic Initiatives and Partnership Unit farhana@akademisains.gov.my 131
Syazwani Ramli Assistant Manager STI Strategic Initiatives and Partnership Unit wani@akademisains.gov.my 140
Syed Abdul Haliq Syed Abdul Malik Assistant Manager STI Strategic Initiatives and Partnership Unit haliq@akademisains.gov.my 128
Varsheta Sellappah Assistant Manager STI Strategic Initiatives and Partnership Unit varsheta@akademisains.gov.my 133
Musliha Asha’ari Junior Assistant Manager STI Strategic Initiatives and Partnership Unit musliha@akademisains.gov.my 127
Norehan Kadir Clerk STI Strategic Initiatives and Partnership Unit norehan@akademisains.gov.my 124
Nur Shafawaty Ahmad Assistant Executive Human Resourse Unit shafa@akademisains.gov.my 190
Suhaila Sabri Assistant Executive Human Resourse Unit suhaila@akademisains.gov.my 189
Murni @ Zahani Ariffin Senior Clerk Human Resourse Unit murni@akademisains.gov.my 170
Norsuhada Adnan Executive (Head of Unit) Facility Management Unit suhada@akademisains.gov.my 113
Mohd Zairi Mansor Senior Clerk Facility Management Unit zairi@akademisains.gov.my (03-2694 9898)
Khairul Nisak Alias Receptionist Facility Management Unit nisa@akademisains.gov.my 0
Muhammad Saiful Bahri Wan Din Assistant Operation Facility Management Unit bahri@akademisains.gov.my 107
Rohani Mohd Yusof Clerk Facility Management Unit rohani@akademisains.gov.my 112
Rusli Othman Assistant Operation Facility Management Unit rusli@akademisains.gov.my 108
Mohd Azmy Abdul Rahman Driver Facility Management Unit azmy@akademisains.gov.my 151
Mohd Zuhairi Zakbar Driver Facility Management Unit zuhairi@akademisains.gov.my 150
Natrah Rafiqah Mohd Jalil Executive (Head of Unit) Event & Logistic Services Unit rafiqah@akademisains.gov.my 106
Shahridzal Aizat Shahrum Executive Event & Logistic Services Unit aizat@akademisains.gov.my 148
Muhammad Zakwan Shah Shahrudin Assistant Executive Event & Logistic Services Unit zakwan@akademisains.gov.my 109
Muhamad Fathorossoim Al-Sani Abdullah Sani Assistant Coordinator Event & Logistic Services Unit fathorossoim@akademisains.gov.my 115
Mohd Zefri Mohd Zulkefli Assistant Coordinator Event & Logistic Services Unit zefri@akademisains.gov.my 114
Anis Adilla Mohd Arif Senior Accountant Finance and Accounts Unit anis@akademisains.gov.my 116
Nurul Ain Asyimah Mohammad Accountant Finance and Accounts Unit shima@akademisains.gov.my 117
Nur Idayu Abd Aziz Assistant Accountant Finance and Accounts Unit idayu@akademisains.gov.my 118
Nurhani Zawani Posari Assistant Accountant Finance and Accounts Unit nurhani@akademisains.gov.my 120
Siti Maslinda Basiron Assistant Accountant Finance and Accounts Unit maslinda@akademisains.gov.my 119
Saiful Suhairi Suarni Executive (Head of Unit) IT Infrastructure & Support Services Unit saiful@akademisains.gov.my 136
Ahmad Khudri Abd Razak Assistant Executive IT Infrastructure & Support Services Unit khudri@akademisains.gov.my 137
Academician Professor Emerita Datuk Dr Mazlan Othman FASc Director ISC ROAP mazlan.othman@icsu-asia-pacific.org 178 (03-2694 9898)
Ahmad Sufyan Mohamed Aslam Science Officer ISC ROAP sufyan.aslam@icsu-asia-pacific.org 131 (03-2694 9898)
Muhammad Hafizullah Mirhassan Science Officer ISC ROAP hafizullah.mirhassan@icsu-asia-pacific.org 03-2694 9898
Hannah Norazharuddin Administrative Executive ISC ROAP hannah.norazharuddin@icsu-asia-pacific.org 132 (03-2694 9898)
Farah Atiqah Ag Ismail INGSA Regional Programme Officer ISC ROAP farah.ismail@icsu-asia-pacific.org (03-2694 9898)
Nurul Farhana Mohd Farizah Assistant Administrative Executive ISC ROAP farhana.farizah@icsu-asia-pacific.org 133 (03-2694 9898)
Dato’ Dr. Sharifah Maimunah Syed Zin FASc Director ISTIC director@istic-unesco.org 103 (03-2694 9898)
Abdul A’dzim Abd Rashid Science Officer ISTIC adzim@istic-unesco.org 112 (03-2694 9898)
Intan Diana Fishal Science Officer ISTIC intandiana@istic-unesco.org 03 2694 9898
Mohd Azim Noor IT Officer ISTIC azimnoor@istic-unesco.org 114 (03-2694 9898)
Zarmila Salmi Sabot Admin Officer ISTIC zarmiela@istic-unesco.org 104 (03-2694 9898)
Shareeza Shaari Driver ISTIC shah@akademisains.gov.my 123 (03-2694 9898)
Skip to content