Name Position Unit Division/Project Email EXT
Hazami Habib Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Chief Executive Officer Ceo Office hazami@akademisains.gov.my 101
Fatin Hamim Riduan Senior Executive, Legal - CEO Office fatinhamim@akademisains.gov.my
Norazwa Musiran Senior Analyst & Special Officer to ASM President & STI Advisor to the Nation President Office President Office azwa@akademisains.gov.my 154
Hayatun Syamilah Mohammad Jasni Data Analyst Knowledge Hub, Data Analytics & Strategic Inputs Unit CEO Office hayatun@akademisains.gov.my 140
Nur Hanisah Ismail Analyst Knowledge Hub, Data Analytics & Strategic Inputs Unit CEO Office hanisah@akademisains.gov.my 125
Nur Hidaayah Abu Hanifiah Data Analyst Knowledge Hub, Data Analytics & Strategic Inputs Unit hidaayah@akademisains.gov.my 137
Anuar Ahmad Assistant Executive Knowledge Hub, Data Analytics & Strategic Inputs Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division anuar@akademisains.gov.my 168
Nitiavathy Karunaharan Chief Strategy Officer (CSO) STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division nitia@akademisains.gov.my 103
Lakinor Fisah Latif Assistant Executive STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division lakinorfisah@akademisains.gov.my
Yu He Teng Senior Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division teng@akademisains.gov.my 157
Muhammad Haikal Hikmal Hazam Senior Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division haikal@akademisains.gov.my 159
Ratnamalar R. Senior Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division ratna@akademisains.gov.my 152
Dr Nawin A/L Tharumarajah Senior Analyst STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division nawin@akademisains.gov.my
Norsyahira Shakri Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division norsyahira@akademisains.gov.my 104
Muhamad Fahmi Isa Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division fahmi@akademisains.gov.my 175
Farha Husna Ramli Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division farha.husna@akademisains.gov.my 149
Nur Atiqah Maznan Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division nuratiqah.maznan@akademisains.gov.my 141
Fatin Noradlina Osman Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division fatin.noradlina@akademisains.gov.my 123
Mohamad Hasril Abd Hamid Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division hasril@akademisains.gov.my 127
Nurul Rahimah Abu Bakar Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division rahimah@akademisains.gov.my 124
Muadz Norazan Senior Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division muadz@akademisains.gov.my 148
Afifa Mahamad Saidi Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division afifa@akademisains.gov.my 146
Sazarul Aini Sabot Assistant Analyst Flagship & Commissioned Studies Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division saza@akademisains.gov.my 160
Nurul Hamizah Md Yusof Analyst Strategic initiatives Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division hamizah@akademisains.gov.my 143
Anissa Azlan Analyst Strategic initiatives Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division anissa@akademisains.gov.my 128
Pooveneswary Nagaiah Analyst Strategic initiatives Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division pooveneswary@akademisains.gov.my 126
Adlin Sofea Alauddin Analyst Strategic initiatives Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division adlin.sofea@akademisains.gov.my 131
Matthew Raj Alias Analyst STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division matthew@akademisains.gov.my
Khairunnisa Kadaruddin Analyst STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division khairunnisa@akademisains.gov.my
Wan Safiyyah Nurnajah Wan Ahmad Tajuddin Analyst STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division nurnajah@akademisains.gov.my
Norsyazlin Abd Rashid Analyst STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division norsyazlin@akademisains.gov.my
Khairul Nisak Alias Admin Assistant Strategic initiatives Unit STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division nisa@akademisains.gov.my 134
Loh Chia Hur Senior Analyst Malaysia Science Endowment (MSE) STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division chloh@akademisains.gov.my 208
Ng Yin Zhuang Analyst Malaysia Science Endowment (MSE) STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division yzhuangng@akademisains.gov.my 208
Kausaalya Nagaraja Analyst Malaysia Science Endowment (MSE) STI Strategic Studies, Analytics & Partnership Division kausaalya@akademisains.gov.my 208
Dharshene Rajayah Chief of International Affairs and Communications (CIAC)) International Affairs and Communications Division darshene@akademisains.gov.my 108
Nurul Farhana Mohd Farizah Assistant Executive International Affairs and Communications Division International Affairs and Communications Division farhana.farizah@akademisains.gov.my 106
Nina Azrah Razali Senior Analyst Ceo Office International Affairs and Communications Division nina@akademisains.gov.my 144
Nur Amirah Sofea Saiful Anuar Analyst Bureau of International Affairs International Affairs and Communications Division amirahsofea@akademisains.gov.my 162
Najib Mohd Idris Senior Executive Communication Marketing Communications Unit International Affairs and Communications Division najib@akademisains.gov.my 109
Muhammad Akmal Hakim Mohamad Khalid Multimedia Content Creator Marketing Communications Unit International Affairs and Communications Division akmal.hakim@akademisains.gov.my 119
Syakirah Nurizzati Mohamad Hood Public Relations Executive Marketing Communications Unit International Affairs and Communications Division syakirah.nurizzati@akademisains.gov.my 115
Siti Sarah Public Relations Executive Marketing Communications Unit International Affairs and Communications Division siti.sarah@akademisains.gov.my 118
Mohd Najmie Mohd Yusoff Multimedia Programmer Creative Production and Design Unit International Affairs and Communications Division najmie@akademisains.gov.my 120
Haziq Rosli Graphic Designer Creative Production and Design Unit International Affairs and Communications Division haziq@akademisains.gov.my 110
Naina Afifi Rosly Graphic Designer Creative Production and Design Unit International Affairs and Communications Division naina@akademisains.gov.my 114
Hazrul Liki Senior Executive ASM Press Unit International Affairs and Communications Division hazrul@akademisains.gov.my 107
Nazmi Lao Executive ASM Press Unit International Affairs and Communications Division nazmi.lao@akademisains.gov.my 117
Ilham Syazwani Razman Junior Editor ASM Press Unit International Affairs and Communications Division ilham.syazwani@akademisains.gov.my 116
Seetha Ramasamy Chief Operating Officer (COO) Corporate Services Division Corporate Services Division seetha@akademisains.gov.my 229
Sharifah Radiah Syed Mohd Gazali Assistant Executive Corporate Services Division Corporate Services Division radiah@akademisains.gov.my 219
Nur Aziera Ahmad Tarmizi Senior Executive Human Resources Management Unit Corporate Services Division aziera@akademisains.gov.my 230
Zarith Sofia Mujamil Executive Human Resources Management Unit Corporate Services Division zarithsofia@akademisains.gov.my 226
Nur Shafawaty Ahmad Assistant Executive Human Resources Management Unit Corporate Services Division shafa@akademisains.gov.my 227
Nur Azalia Abd Aziz Assistant Executive Human Resources Management Unit Corporate Services Division nurazalia@akademisains.gov.my 227
Murni Ariffin Senior Admin Assistant Human Resources Management Unit Corporate Services Division murni@akademisains.gov.my 226
Abdul A'dzim Abd Rashid Analyst Membership Affairs Unit Corporate Services Division adzim@akademisains.gov.my 220
Nur Amelya Mohammed Jamal Analyst Membership Affairs Unit Corporate Services Division nuramelya@akademisains.gov.my 237
Maisarah Mohamad Assistant Analyst Membership Affairs Unit Corporate Services Division maisarah@akademisains.gov.my 220
Norsuhada Adnan Executive Procurement Unit Corporate Services Division suhada@akademisains.gov.my 214
Aida Syarafina Ismail Executive Procurement Unit Corporate Services Division aida@akademisains.gov.my 210
Nur Afiqah Azlin Azmi Executive Procurement Unit Corporate Services Division nurafiqah@akademisains.gov.my
Norfarahin Ismail Assistant Executive Procurement Unit Corporate Services Division norfarahin@akademisains.gov.my
Muhammad Saiful Bahri Wan Din Admin Assistant Procurement Unit Corporate Services Division bahri@akademisains.gov.my 210
Anis Adilla Mohd Arif Senior Accountant Finance and Accounts Unit Corporate Services Division anis@akademisains.gov.my 217
Nur Nadia Rozlin Accountant Finance and Accounts Unit Corporate Services Division nadia@akademisains.gov.my 213
Nur Husna Azhar Accountant Finance and Accounts Unit Corporate Services Division husna.azhar@akademisains.gov.my
Nurhani Zawani Posari Account Assistant Finance and Accounts Unit Corporate Services Division nurhani@akademisains.gov.my 215
Warnida Mohd Fadzli Account Assistant Finance and Accounts Unit Corporate Services Division warnida@akademisains.gov.my 216
Nur Idayu Abd Aziz Account Assistant Finance and Accounts Unit Corporate Services Division idayu@akademisains.gov.my 215
Siti Nor Adila Sabri Account Assistant Finance and Accounts Unit Corporate Services Division nor.adila@akademisains.gov.my 212
Nor Hayati Johan Account Assistant Finance and Accounts Unit Corporate Services Division hayati@akademisains.gov.my 216
Saiful Suhairi Suarni Senior Executive Facility Management Unit Corporate Services Division saiful@akademisains.gov.my 203
Siti Amalina Ismail Office Administration & Asset Management Executive Facility Management Unit Corporate Services Division siti.amalina@akademisains.gov.my 205
Shahridzal Aizat Shahrum Admin Executive Facility Management Unit Corporate Services Division aizat@akademisains.gov.my 205
Ahmad Khudri Abd Razak Assistant Executive IT Facility Management Unit Corporate Services Division khudri@akademisains.gov.my 204
Muhammad Effandie Nordin Assistant Executive IT Facility Management Unit Corporate Services Division effandie@akademisains.gov.my 204
Mohd Zairi Mansor Senior Admin Asisstant Facility Management Unit Corporate Services Division zairi@akademisains.gov.my 03-26949898
Rohani Yusop Admin Assistant Facility Management Unit Corporate Services Division rohani@akademisains.gov.my 206
Muhamad Fathorossoim Al-Sani Abdullah Sani Admin Assistant Facility Management Unit Corporate Services Division fathorossoim@akademisains.gov.my 206
Norehan Kadir Admin Assistant Facility Management Unit Corporate Services Division norehan@akademisains.gov.my 0
Rusli Othman Operation Assistant Facility Management Unit Corporate Services Division rusli@akademisains.gov.my 207
Mohd Zefri Mohd Zulkefli Operation Assistant Facility Management Unit Corporate Services Division zefri@akademisains.gov.my 207
Shareeza Shaari Driver Facility Management Unit Corporate Services Division shah@akademisains.gov.my 204
Mohd Zuhairi Zakbar Driver Facility Management Unit Corporate Services Division zuhairi@akademisains.gov.my 204
Mohd Azmy Abdul Rahman Driver Facility Management Unit Corporate Services Division azmy@akademisains.gov.my 204
Tengku Sharizad Tengku Chik Director ISTIC (International Science, Technology and Innovation Centre for South-South Cooperation) ISTIC (International Science, Technology and Innovation Centre for South-South Cooperation) sharizad@akademisains.gov.my 105
Zarmila Salmi Sabot Admin Executive ISTIC (International Science, Technology and Innovation Centre for South-South Cooperation) ISTIC (International Science, Technology and Innovation Centre for South-South Cooperation) zarmiela@istic-unesco.org
Mohd Azim Noor Programme Executive ISTIC (International Science, Technology and Innovation Centre for South-South Cooperation) ISTIC (International Science, Technology and Innovation Centre for South-South Cooperation) azimnoor@istic-unesco.org
Farah Amirah Mohd Nasri Executive i-Connect Malaysian Collaborative Network Platform for Disruptive Innovation (i-Connect) farah.amirah@akademisains.gov.my
Che Nor Adila Che Hasan Executive i-Connect Malaysian Collaborative Network Platform for Disruptive Innovation (i-Connect) che.noradila@akademisains.gov.my 224